Cricket Live Scores

Spain vs Portugal 4th T20 Live Score, SPA v POR, Iberia Cup 2019

Spain vs Portugal 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, SPA v POR Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide 2019

The 4th T20 match of the Iberia Cup 2019 between Spain vs Portugal on October 26 at La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia; the game starts at 01:15 PM GMT.

The 2019 Iberia Cup is the Twenty20 International cricket tournament scheduled to be held in Spain between 25 and 27 October 2019. All matches hold official ICC T20I status and carry ranking points towards ICC Men’s T20I Team rankings. The 2019 Iberia Cup is a Twenty20 International (T20I) cricket competition contested by hosts Spain, along with local rivals Gibraltar and Portugal in a double round-robin group stage format.

TV Guide: Iberia Cup 2019 six-match twenty20 International (T20I) matches series would not broadcast live on any television network. European Cricket Network (ECN) will be live streaming the Iberia Cup between 25-27 October from La Manga Club in Spain. Cricket viewers all over the world can follow Iberia Cup 2019 action live and free via the European Cricket Network on their website and app.

European Cricket Network (ECN) is the digital home of European cricket, ECN will live stream all games of European Cricket with live scores and stats available on the web and mobile platforms via their digital platform.

  • Live on European Cricket Network (ECN)

Portugal v Spain 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, POR vs SPA, Iberia Cup 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date October 26, 2019
Match Portugal vs Spain, 4th T20I
Venue La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia
Time 01:15 PM GMT, 02:15 PM LOCAL, 6:45 PM IST
TV Guide European Cricket Network (ECN)
Tournament Iberia Cup 2019
Head to Head
Spain to win
SPA Playing XI
POR Playing XI

Team Squads

Spain T20I Squad: Christian Munoz-Mills (c), Raja Adeel, Faran Afzal, Awais Ahmed (wk), Yasir Ali, Zulqarnain Haider, Paul Hennessy, Nadim Hussain Naureen, Tauqeer Hussain, Vinod Kumar, Kuldeep Lal, Atif Mehmood, Rhys Morgan, Ravi Panchal, Jack Perman, Mukhtiar Singh, Tom Vine

Portugal T20I Squad: Paolo Buccimazza (c), Arslan Ahmed, Francoise Stoman (wk), Yousef Awan, Aamer Ikram, Imran Khan, Assad Mehmood, Mian Mehmood, Fakhrul Mohon, Ali Naqi, Zohaib Sarwar, Najjam Shahzad, Davinder Singh, Sukhwinder Singh

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top