Cricket Archives

Iberia Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Iberia Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

Iberia Cup 2019 six-match twenty20 International (T20I) matches series would not broadcast live on any television network. European Cricket Network (ECN) will be live streaming the Iberia Cup between 25-27 October from La Manga Club in Spain. Cricket viewers all over the world can follow Iberia Cup 2019 action live and free via the European Cricket Network on their website and app.

European Cricket Network (ECN) is the digital home of European cricket, ECN will live stream all games of European Cricket with live scores and stats available on the web and mobile platforms via their digital platform.

  • Live on European Cricket Network (ECN)

The 2019 Iberia Cup is the Twenty20 International cricket tournament scheduled to be held in Spain between 25 and 27 October 2019. All matches hold official ICC T20I status and carry ranking points towards ICC Men’s T20I Team rankings. The 2019 Iberia Cup is a Twenty20 International (T20I) cricket competition contested by hosts Spain, along with local rivals Gibraltar and Portugal in a double round-robin group stage format.

Full Schedule

Date: October 25, 2019
Match: Spain vs Portugal, 1st T20
Venue: La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia
Time: 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 6:30 PM IST

Date: October 26, 2019
Match: Portugal vs Gibraltar, 2nd T20
Venue: La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia
Time: 12:15 PM IST, 06:45 AM GMT, 07:45 AM LOCAL

Date: October 26, 2019
Match: Spain vs Gibraltar, 3rd T20
Venue: La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia
Time: 3:45 PM IST, 10:15 AM GMT, 11:15 AM LOCAL

Date: October 26, 2019
Match: Spain vs Portugal, 4th T20
Venue: La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia
Time: 6:45 PM IST, 01:15 PM GMT, 02:15 PM LOCAL

Date: October 27, 2019
Match: Portugal vs Gibraltar, 5th T20
Venue: La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia
Time: 2:30 PM IST, 09:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

Date: October 27, 2019
Match: Spain vs Gibraltar, 6th T20
Venue: La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia
Time: 6:30 PM IST, 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL

Portugal T20I Squad: Paolo Buccimazza (c), Arslan Ahmed, Francoise Stoman (wk), Yousef Awan, Aamer Ikram, Imran Khan, Assad Mehmood, Mian Mehmood, Fakhrul Mohon, Ali Naqi, Zohaib Sarwar, Najjam Shahzad, Davinder Singh, Sukhwinder Singh

Spain T20I Squad: Christian Munoz-Mills (c), Raja Adeel, Faran Afzal, Awais Ahmed (wk), Yasir Ali, Zulqarnain Haider, Paul Hennessy, Nadim Hussain Naureen, Tauqeer Hussain, Vinod Kumar, Kuldeep Lal, Atif Mehmood, Rhys Morgan, Ravi Panchal, Jack Perman, Mukhtiar Singh, Tom Vine

Gibraltar T20I Squad: Matthew Hunter (c), Nikhil Advani, Mark Bacarese, Tim Caruana, Luke Collado (wk), Chris Delany, James Fitzgerald, Julian Freyone, Mark Garratt, Richard Hatchman, Kenroy Nestor, Adam Orfila, Edmund Packard, Balaji Pai

To Top