National T20 Cup 2019

Southern Punjab vs Sindh 13th T20 Live Score, SOP v SIN, National T20 Cup 2019

Southern Punjab vs Sindh 13th T20 Live Cricket Score, SOP v SIN Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 13th T20 match of the National T20 Cup 2019 between Southern Punjab v Sindh on October 21 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad, Pakistan; the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

The 2019 National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan. Zong 4G National T20 Cup 2019 is a domestic T20 tournament scheduled to be held from October 13 to October 24 at Multan Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad. 2019-20 edition is the 16th season of the National Twenty20 Cup in Pakistan. National T20 Cup 2019 features 18 matches, including (15 group league matches, two semifinals, and the final), six teams compete in Round-Robin format and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

TV Guide: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters for the National T20 Cup 2019 in Pakistan and all games of 2019 National T20 Cup telecast on PTV Sports, while cricket viewers in other countries can tune to the digital platform (Website and their App) of PTV Sports for the live streaming of matches.

PTV Sports is a Pakistani pay television sports channel owned by the Pakistan Television Corporation, Pakistan’s state broadcaster.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Sindh v Southern Punjab 13th T20 Live cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2019
Southern Punjab won by 34 runs


114/10 (17.4 ovs)


148/9 (20 ovs)

Date October 21, 2019
Sindh v Southern Punjab, 13th T20
Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad, Pakistan
08:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM PST, 02:00 PM IST
Points Table
National T20 Cup 2019 Points Table
TV Guide National T20 Cup 2019 TV Listings
Tournament National T20 Cup, 2019
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Sindh to win
Toss Southern Punjab opt to bat
SIN Playing XI Asad Shafiq (c), Khurram Manzoor, Ahsan Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Anwar Ali, Kashif Bhatti, Sohail Khan, Muhammad Hasnain, Omair Bin Yousuf, Saad Ali, Mir Hamza
SOP Playing XI Shan Masood (c), Sami Aslam (vc), Amir Yamin, Mohammad Irfan, Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Irfan, Saif Badar, Umaid Asif, Umer Siddique, Wahab Riaz, Zahid Mahmood
Result Southern Punjab won by 34 runs

Team Squads

Sindh Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain/wicketkeeper), Asad Shafiq (vice-captain), Abid Ali, Ahsan Ali, Anwar Ali, Fawad Alam, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Manzoor, Saud Shakeel, Mir Hamza, Mirza Ahsan Jameel, Mohammad Hasnain, Omair Bin Yousuf, Saad Ali, Sohail Khan, Waleed Ahmed

Southern Punjab Squad: Shan Masood (captain), Sami Aslam (vice-captain), Amir Yamin, Bilawal Bhatti, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Abbas (subject to fitness), Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Irfan (LLS), Rahat Ali, Saif Badar, Shoaib Malik, Umaid Asf, Umer Siddique, Wahab Riaz and Zahid Mahmood

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top