National T20 Cup 2019

National T20 Cup 2019 Points Table, Team Standings

National T20 Cup 2019 Points Table, Team Standings

National T20 Cup 2019 Points table for the T20 tournament shall be compiled by PCB – Pakistan Cricket Board, below full information of points provided on different situation. National T20 Cup 2019 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which four teams are leading to the race of the semi-finals (playoff).

Points System

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

The 2019 National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan. Zong 4G National T20 Cup 2019 is a domestic T20 tournament scheduled to be held from October 13 to October 24 at Multan Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad. Six teams are taking part, with the top four teams advance to the semi-finals.

  • Balochistan
  • Central Punjab
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Northern
  • Sindh
  • Southern Punjab

The National T20 League is a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. 2019-20 edition is the 16th season of the National Twenty20 Cup in Pakistan. National T20 Cup 2019 features 18 matches, including (15 group league matches, two semifinals, and the final), six teams compete in Round-Robin format and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

Points Table

Pos Team Match Points
1 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
2 Balochistan 2 2
3 Northern 2 2
4 Sindh 2 2
5 Central Punjab 2 2
6 Southern Punjab 1 0
To Top