National T20 Cup 2019

Sindh vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 7th T20 Live Score, National T20 Cup 2019

Sindh vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 7th T20 Live Cricket Score, SIN v KHP Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 7th T20 match of the National T20 Cup 2019 between Sindh v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on October 16 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad, Pakistan; the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

The 2019 National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan. Zong 4G National T20 Cup 2019 is a domestic T20 tournament scheduled to be held from October 13 to October 24 at Multan Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad. 2019-20 edition is the 16th season of the National Twenty20 Cup in Pakistan. National T20 Cup 2019 features 18 matches, including (15 group league matches, two semifinals, and the final), six teams compete in Round-Robin format and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

TV Guide: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters for the National T20 Cup 2019 in Pakistan and all games of 2019 National T20 Cup telecast on PTV Sports, while cricket viewers in other countries can tune to the digital platform (Website and their App) of PTV Sports for the live streaming of matches.

PTV Sports is a Pakistani pay television sports channel owned by the Pakistan Television Corporation, Pakistan’s state broadcaster.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Sindh 7th T20 Live cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2019
Sindh won by 8 runs


168/6 (20 ovs)


176/6 (20 ovs)

Date October 16, 2019
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh, 7th T20
Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad, Pakistan
08:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM PST, 02:00 PM IST
Points Table
National T20 Cup 2019 Points Table
TV Guide National T20 Cup 2019 TV Listings
Tournament National T20 Cup, 2019
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Sindh to win
Toss Khyber Pakhtunkhwa opt to bowl
SIN Playing XI Asad Shafiq (c), Khurram Manzoor, Abid Ali, Ahsan Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Saud Shakeel, Anwar Ali, Kashif Bhatti, Sohail Khan, Muhammad Hasnain, Waleed Ahmed
KHP Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Israrullah, M Rizwan (c/wk), Adil Amin, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umar Khan, M Ilyas, Khushdil Shah, M Mohsin, Usman Khan Shinwari, Junaid Khan
Result Sindh won by 8 runs

Team Squads

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Squad: M Rizwan (captain and wicketkeeper), Sahibzada Farhan, Adil Amin, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Israrullah, Junaid Khan, Usman Shinwari, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Mohsin, Mohammad Ilyas, Musaddiq Ahmed, Umer Khan, Zohaib Khan, Imran Khan JR, Irfanullah Shah

Sindh Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain/wicketkeeper), Asad Shafiq (vice-captain), Abid Ali, Ahsan Ali, Anwar Ali, Fawad Alam, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Manzoor, Saud Shakeel, Mir Hamza, Mirza Ahsan Jameel, Mohammad Hasnain, Omair Bin Yousuf, Saad Ali, Sohail Khan, Waleed Ahmed

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top