ICC Women's World T20 2018

RSAW v ENGW 15th T20 Live Score, South Africa vs England, ICC Women’s World T20 2018

RSAW v ENGW 15th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Africa Women vs England Women Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 15th match in Group A between South Africa Women v England Women on November 17 at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia; the game starts at 08:00 PM GMT. England and South Africa women have played 14 twenty20 games against each other, England have won 14 and South Africa won 2 while one game ends up without any result.

The 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 is the sixth edition of the ICC Women’s World Twenty20, and the second hosted by the West Indies (after the 2010 edition), total of ten teams to participate in the tournament, and teams divided into two groups, they compete in single round-robin format and top two sides from both group will progress to semi-finals.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s World T20 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries, All matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018. The ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years. The deal with Star India and Star Middle East does not include host broadcast production rights, which the ICC has decided to reserve along with a host of other rights.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s World T20 2018 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s World T20 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of games in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Ten Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018, Ten Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

England Women v South Africa Women 15th T20 Live Score, Group A, ENGW vs RSAW, 2018
England Women won by 7 wickets


87/3 (14.1 ovs)


85/10 (14.1 ovs)

Dates November 17, 2018
Match England Women vs South Africa Women, 15th T20I, Group A
Venue Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Time 08:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 AM IST
Time ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC Women’s World T20 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 17, ENGW Won – 14, RSAW – 2, NR – 1
England Women to win
Toss South Africa Women opt to bat
ENGW Playing XI Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (c), Lauren Winfield, Anya Shrubsole, Sophia Dunkley Brown, Sophie Ecclestone, Linsey Smith, Kirstie Gordon
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Marizanne Kapp, Dane van Niekerk (c), Mignon du Preez, Chloe Tryon, Shabnim Ismail, Faye Tunnicliffe (wk), Yolani Fourie, Masabata Klaas, Moseline Daniels
Result England Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

South Africa Women Squad: Dane van Niekerk (c), Lizelle Lee, Chloe Tryon, Sune Luus, Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Yolani Fourie, Laura Wolvaardt, Zintle Mali, Robyn Searle, Tumi Sekhukhune, Trisha Chetty, Moseline Daniels.

England Women Squad: Heather Knight, Sophia Dunkley Brown, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Natasha Farrant, Kirstie Gordon, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Danielle Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones, Natalie Sciver, Linsey Smith, Anya Shrubsole, Lauren Winfield, Tammy Beaumont

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top