IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

RCB v KKR 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 2018

RCB v KKR 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 3rd T20 match between Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders on April 08 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall Kolkata won 12, and Bangalore won 9 out of 21 matches. RCB star pacer Mitchell Starc, who was expected to be the team’s bowling spearhead, was ruled out because of a stress fracture. England fast bowler Tom Curran named as a replacement. In the seven IPL matches played at the Eden Gardens last season, fast bowlers picked up a total of 61 wickets, while the spinners picked up 24 wickets.

Kolkata Knight Riders will kick-start VIVO IPL 2018 journey under Dinesh Karthik leadership and hope to begin the new era with a win over Royal Challengers Bangalore. In the previous meeting between KKR and RCB at the Eden Gardens, RCB were bowled out for 49, their lowest score in the history of the tournament. Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Brendon McCullum, Quinton de Kock, Chris Woakes, Colin de Grandhomme and Corey Anderson are pillars of new look RCB, and they aim to start 11th edition with the win over KKR. Chris Lynn and Andre Russell are recovering from shoulder and hamstring injuries respectively; they remain doubtful for the match against RCB.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, , and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar, Jio TV, Airtel TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore 3rd T20 Live Score, KKR vs RCB, IPL 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wickets


176/7 (20 ovs)


177/6 (18.5 ovs)

Date April 08, 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd T20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 21, KKR Won – 12, RCB Won – 9
Prediction Royal Challengers Bangalore to win
Toss Kolkata Knight Riders opt to bowl
KKR Playing XI Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Dinesh Karthik (wk/c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Vinay Kumar, Mitchell Johnson, Kuldeep Yadav
RCB Playing XI Quinton de Kock (wk), Brendon McCullum, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Chris Woakes, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal
Result Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Dinesh Karthik (c), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tom Curran, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Nitish Rana, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade, Rinku Singh, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Javon Searless, Cameron Delport, Mitchell Starc

Royal Challengers Banglore Squad: Virat Kohli (c), AB De Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Corey Anderson, Brendon McCullum, Chrish Woakes, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Quinton De Kock, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manan Vohra, Kulwant Khejroliya, Navdeep Saini, Aniket Choudhary, Murugan Ashwin, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Anirudha Joshi, Parthiv Patel, Tim Southee, Pavan Deshapnde, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top