BPL - Bangladesh Premier League T20 2019

Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders 36th T20 Live Cricket Score, BPL 2019

Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders 36th T20 Live Cricket Score, RK v RR Live Streaming & TV Channel

BPL – Bangladesh Premier League 2019 36th T20 match between Rajshahi Kings v Rangpur Riders on January 29 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong; the match starts at 12:30 PM GMT.

The 2019 Bangladesh Premier League is the 6th edition of the Twenty20 cricket league. UCB Bangladesh Premier League 2019 powered by TVS, also known as BPL 6. The Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is a professional cricket league consisting of eight teams, based on the eight largest cities of Bangladesh.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: DSPORT to broadcast live coverage of BPL – Bangladesh Premier League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka Only) countries; all matches streamed live in India on Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube channel, viewers can also watch the live feed of DSPORT channel in mobile on Jio TV and Airtel TV. India-based sports television channel DSport has acquired media rights in the Indian territory for the sixth edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20). DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.

Star Gold to broadcast Bangladesh Premier League 2019 in the UK, US, and Canada. BPL 2019 will be available to UK viewers on both Star Gold UK and Hotstar UK exclusively, US and Canada subscribers can watch on Hotstar. The live coverage of the tournament can be viewed on Star Gold HD which is available on Sky 729 and Virgin 801 for UK viewers and Hotstar in the UK, US, and Canada.

In the Caribbean region, Flow Sports is the official broadcaster of competition while Geo Super (Geo TV) to broadcast Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2019) matches in Pakistan. Geo Super is the first 24-hour Dubai based Pakistani channel dedicated to the world of sports.

Gazi TV (GTV) is the official broadcaster of BPL – Bangladesh Premier League 2019 in Bangladesh, and they bought three years broadcasting rights for 640 crores (US$82 million). The BCB has sold the broadcast rights of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the next three years, severing ties with Channel Nine.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports, Channel 9 BD
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV)
UK: Star Gold HD (Sky 729, Virgin 801)
USA: Hotstar US
Canada: Hotstar Canada
Caribbean: Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Rest of the World: Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube Channel

Rangpur Riders v Rajshahi Kings 36th T20 Live Cricket Score, BPL 2019
Rajshahi Kings won by 5 wickets


189/5 (20 ovs)


190/5 (18 ovs)

Date January 29, 2019
Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings, 36th T20
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
12:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST
Points Table
BPL 2019 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BPL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Bangladesh Premier League, 2019
Head to Head Matches – 6, RK Won – 4, RR Won – 2
Prediction Rangpur Riders to win
Toss Sylhet Sixers opt to bat
RK Playing XI Shahriar Nafees, Ryan ten Doeschate, Laurie Evans, Johnson Charles (wk), Kamrul Islam , Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny, Christiaan Jonker, Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Mehidy Hasan (c)
SS Playing XI Alok Kapali (c), Sohail Tanvir, Jason Roy, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Mohammad Nawaz, Liton Das (wk), Taskin Ahmed, Nicholas Pooran, Ebadat Hossain, Afif Hossain
Result Rajshahi Kings won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Rangpur Riders Squads: Mashrafe Mortaza, Nazmul Islam, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Mithun, Chris Gayle, Alex Hales, AB de Villiers, Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Maruf, Abul Hasan, Rilee Rossouw, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Benny Howell, Oshane Thomas

Rajshahi Kings Squads: Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Zakir Hasan, Qais Ahmad, Christiaan Jonker, Soumya Sarkar, Mustafizur Rahman, Fazle Mahmud, Ryan ten Doeschate, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Marshall Ayub, Kamrul Islam, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Hafeez

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top