Rajasthan v Vidarbha 46th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Vidarbha vs Rajasthan 46th T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 46th T20 match between Vidarbha v Rajasthan on January 13 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 07:45 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Rajasthan v Vidarbha 46th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Rajasthan won by 6 wickets


131/8 (20 ovs)


132/4 (18 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Rajasthan vs Vidarbha, Central Zone, 46th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
07:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Rajasthan to win
Toss Vidarbha opt to bat
Rajasthan Playing XI Ankit Lamba, Deepak Chahar, Aditya Garhwal, Mahipal Lomror, Tajinder Dhillon, Rajesh Bishnoi, Chandrapal Singh, K Khaleel Ahmed, Aniket Choudhary (c), Salman Khan, Chetan Bist (wk)
Vidarbh Playing XI Faiz Fazal (c), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ganesh Satish, Ravi Jangid, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Karnewar, Karn Sharma, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Ravikumar Thakur, Rajneesh Gurbani
Result Rajasthan won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Rajasthan Squad: Aniket Choudhary (c), Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed, Rajesh Bishnoi, Aditya Garhwal, Chetan Bist, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Chandrapal Singh, Salman Khan, Yash Kothari, Ankit Lamba, Abhimanyu Lamba, Tajinder Singh

Vidarbha Squad: Faiz Fazal (c), Ravi Jangid, Rajneesh Gurbani, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Karnewar, Lalit Yadav, Urvesh Patel, Jitesh Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Ravikumar Thakur, Apoorv Wankhade, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Siddesh Wath

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top