Rajasthan v Uttar Pradesh 14th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Uttar Pradesh vs Rajasthan 14th T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 14th T20 match between Uttar Pradesh v Rajasthan on January 09 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Rajasthan v Uttar Pradesh 14th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Rajasthan won by 4 wickets


150/6 (19.5 ovs)


146/5 (20 ovs)

Date January 09, 2018
Rajasthan vs Uttar Pradesh, Central Zone, 14th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Uttar Pradesh to win
Toss Rajasthan opt to bowl
UP Playing XI Samarth Singh, Eklavya Dwivedi (wk), Suresh Raina (c), Amit Mishra, Akshdeep Nath, Ankit Rajpoot, Praveen Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Saurabh Kumar, Rinku Singh, Sarfaraz Khan
RAJ Playing XI Aditya Garhwal, Mahipal Lomror, K Khaleel Ahmed, Aniket Choudhary (c), Ankit Lamba, Chetan Bist (wk), Deepak Chahar, Rajesh Bishnoi, Tajinder Singh Dhillon, Chandrapal Singh, Abhijeet Tomar
Result Rajasthan won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Uttar Pradesh Squad: Suresh Raina (c), Abhishek Goswami, Amit Mishra, Akshdeep Nath, Shivam Chaudhary, Eklavya Dwivedi, Sarul Kanwar, Salman Khan, Umang Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Kumar, Mohsin Khan, Ankit Rajpoot, Samarth Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Rinku Singh

Rajasthan Squad: Aniket Choudhary, Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed, Rajesh Bishnoi, Aditya Garhwal, Chetan Bist, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Chandrapal Singh, Salman Khan, Yash Kothari, Ankit Lamba, Abhimanyu Lamba, Tajinder Singh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top