Railways v Vidarbha 17th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Vidarbha vs Railways 17th T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 17th T20 match between Vidarbha v Railways on January 09 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 07:45 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Railways v Vidarbha 17th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Vidarbha won by 17 runs


146/9 (20 ovs)


163/7 (20 ovs)

Date January 09, 2018
Railways vs Vidarbha, Central Zone, 17th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
07:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Railways to win
Toss Vidarbha opt to bat
Railways Playing XI Karan Sharma, Ashish Singh, Satender Thakran, Abhishek Sharma, Chanderpal Saini, Ashish Yadav, Amit Mishra, Anureet Singh, Arindam Ghosh, Mahesh Rawat (c/wk), Saurabh Wakaskar
Vidarbha Playing XI Faiz Fazal (c), Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Karnewar, Ravikumar Thakur, Ravi Jangid, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ganesh Satish, Apoorv Wankhade, Karn Sharma, Akshay Wakhare, Shrikant Wagh
Result Vidarbha won by 17 runs

Team Squads

Railways Squad: Amit Mishra, Akash Verma, Anureet Singh, Ashish Singh, Arindam Ghosh, Ashish Yadav, Mahesh Rawat, Chanderpal Saini, Karan Thakur, Ashish Sehrawat, Gajendra Singh, Satender Thakran, Saurabh Wakaskar

Vidarbha Squad: Faiz Fazal (c), Ravi Jangid, Rajneesh Gurbani, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Karnewar, Lalit Yadav, Urvesh Patel, Jitesh Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Ravikumar Thakur, Apoorv Wankhade, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Siddesh Wath

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top