Railways v Uttar Pradesh 43rd T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Uttar Pradesh vs Railways 43rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 43rd T20 match between Uttar Pradesh v Railways on January 13 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Railways v Uttar Pradesh 43rd T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Uttar Pradesh won by 7 wickets


134/3 (18 ovs)


132/8 (20 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Railways vs Uttar Pradesh, Central Zone, 43rd T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Uttar Pradesh to win
Toss Uttar Pradesh opt to bowl
UP Playing XI Eklavya Dwivedi (wk), Suresh Raina (c), Akshdeep Nath, Rinku Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Saurabh Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohsin Khan, Umang Sharma, Shivam Chaudhary
Railways Playing XI Karan Sharma, Akash Verma, Mahesh Rawat (c/wk), Ashish Yadav, Chanderpal Saini, Amit Mishra, Abhishek Sharma, Arindam Ghosh, Karan Thakur, Ashish Sehrawat, Satender Thakran
Result Uttar Pradesh won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Uttar Pradesh Squad: Suresh Raina (c), Abhishek Goswami, Amit Mishra, Akshdeep Nath, Shivam Chaudhary, Eklavya Dwivedi, Sarul Kanwar, Salman Khan, Umang Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Kumar, Mohsin Khan, Ankit Rajpoot, Samarth Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Rinku Singh

Railways Squad: Mahesh Rawat (c), Amit Mishra, Akash Verma, Anureet Singh, Ashish Singh, Arindam Ghosh, Ashish Yadav, Chanderpal Saini, Karan Thakur, Ashish Sehrawat, Gajendra Singh, Satender Thakran, Saurabh Wakaskar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top