PSL - Pakistan Super League T20 2018

Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings 19th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 19th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 19th T20 match between Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators on March 08 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

The 2018 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 3 is the third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sunset + Vine is the official broadcasters for PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the third season of PSL.

Prime TV to broadcast live coverage of PSL 3 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV channel in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will telecast Pakistan Super League 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings 19th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018
Quetta Gladiators won by 67 runs


113/8 (20 ovs)


180/4 (20 ovs)

Date March 08, 2018
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings, 19th T20
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE
04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST, 09:00 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament PSL – Pakistan Super League, 2018
Prediction Karachi Kings to win
Toss Karachi Kings opt to bowl
KK Playing XI Joe Denly, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan, Shahid Afridi, David Wiese
QG Playing XI Shane Watson, Rilee Rossouw, Rameez Raja, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Rahat Ali, Kevin Pietersen, Ben Laughlin, Asad Shafiq
Result Quetta Gladiators won by 67 runs

Team Squads

Quetta Gladiators Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), John Hastings, Rashid Khan, Kevin Pietersen, Jason Roy, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Shane Watson, Saad Ali, Anwar Ali, Mahmudullah, Umar Amin, Hassan Khan, Mir Hamza, Asad Shafiq, Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja Jr, Saud Shakeel, Moin Khan (jr.), Faraz Ahmed

Karachi Kings Squad: Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Irfan Jr, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Luke Wright, Usman Khan, Eoin Morgan, Usama Mir, Shahid Afridi, Khurram Manzoor, Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Mohammad Rizwan, Colin Ingram, Mitchell Johnson, Tabish Khan, Hasan Mohsin, Colin Munro, Saifullah Bangash

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top