Punjab v Services 26th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Services vs Punjab 26th T20 Live Cricket Score, North Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 26th T20 match between Services v Punjab on January 10 at Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi; the match starts at 07:50 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Punjab v Services 26th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Punjab won by 8 wickets


141/2 (19.1 ovs)


140/9 (20 ovs)

Date January 10, 2018
Punjab vs Services, North Zone, 26th T20
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
07:50 AM GMT, 01:20 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Services to win
Toss Services opt to bat
Services Playing XI Gahlaut Rahul Singh (c), Abhishek Sakuja, Avishek Sinha, Diwesh Pathania, Nakul Harpal Verma (wk), Vikas Hathwala, Nakul Sharma, Amit Pachhara, Nitin Yadav, Ravi Chauhan, Arun Bamal
Punjab Playing XI Harbhajan Singh (c), Yuvraj Singh, Mandeep Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manan Vohra, Abhishek Gupta (wk), Baltej Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Manpreet Gony, Anmolpreet Singh
Result Punjab won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Punjab Squad: Harbhajan Singh (c), Manan Vohra, Pargat Singh ,Gurkeerat Singh Mann (vc), Jaskaran Singh (wk), Nikhil Chaudhary, Sharad Lumba, Sandeep Sharma, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Siddharth Kaul, Manpreet Singh Grewal, Varun Khanna, Baltej Singh, Rahul Sharma, Anmol Malhotra

Services Squad: Sachidanand Pandey, Arun Bamal, Nitin Yadav, Vikas Hathwala, Nakul Sharma, Amit Pachhara, Diwesh Pathania, Hardik Rajeev Sethi, Gahlaut Rahul Singh, Ravi Chauhan, Abhishek Sakuja, Avishek Sinha, Nitin Tanwar, Nakul Harpal Verma

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top