Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018

Punjab v Mumbai 6th T20 Live Score, Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018

Mumbai vs Punjab 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Group A, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 6th T20 match in Super League between Mumbai v Punjab on January 22 at Jadavpur University Campus Ground in Kolkata; the match starts at 07:15 AM GMT.

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 is the 9th edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Top two teams from Zonal T20 League 2018 advance to play in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, total ten teams divide into two groups to compete in Super League stags.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tournament live broadcast on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Punjab v Mumbai 6th T20 Live Score, Group A, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018
Punjab won by 3 wickets


199/7 (19.2 ovs)


198/4 (20 ovs)

Date January 22, 2018
Punjab vs Mumbai, Super League, Group A, 6th T20
JU Second Campus, Salt Lake, Kolkata
07:15 AM GMT, 12:45 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2018
Prediction Punjab to win
Toss Punjab opt to bowl
PCA Playing XI Harbhajan Singh (c), Yuvraj Singh, Mandeep Singh, Gurkeerat Mann, Mayank Markande, Manan Vohra, Abhishek Gupta (wk), Baltej Singh, Siddharth Kaul, Manpreet Singh Grewal, Sharad Lumba
MCA Playing XI Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare (c/wk)), Surya Kumar Yadav, Akhil Herwadkar, Shreyas Iyer, Siddhesh Lad, Jay Bista, Akash Parkar, Sagar V Trivedi, Parikshit S Valsangkar, Shivam Dube
Result Punjab won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Mumbai Squad: Aditya Tare (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Siddhesh Lad, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jay Gokul Bista, Bravish Shetty, Shashank Singh, Shivam Dubey, Shardul Thakur, Tushar Deshpande, Parikshit Valsangkar, Khizar Anar, Eknath Kerkar, Akash Parkar, Shams Mulani

Punjab Squad: Harbhajan Singh (c), Abhishek Gupta, Manan Vohra, Anmolpreet Singh, Siddarth Kaul, Baltej Singh, Vinay Choudhary, Manpreet Gony, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sharad Lumba, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Markande, Sandeep Sharma, Sanvir Singh, Barinder Sran, Yuvraj Singh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top