Cricket Live Scores

Portugal vs Gibraltar 2nd T20 Live Score, POR v GIB, Iberia Cup 2019

Portugal vs Gibraltar 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide 2019

The 2nd T20 match of the Iberia Cup 2019 between Portugal vs Gibraltar on October 26 at La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia; the game starts at 06:45 AM GMT.

The 2019 Iberia Cup is the Twenty20 International cricket tournament scheduled to be held in Spain between 25 and 27 October 2019. All matches hold official ICC T20I status and carry ranking points towards ICC Men’s T20I Team rankings. The 2019 Iberia Cup is a Twenty20 International (T20I) cricket competition contested by hosts Spain, along with local rivals Gibraltar and Portugal in a double round-robin group stage format.

TV Guide: Iberia Cup 2019 six-match twenty20 International (T20I) matches series would not broadcast live on any television network. European Cricket Network (ECN) will be live streaming the Iberia Cup between 25-27 October from La Manga Club in Spain. Cricket viewers all over the world can follow Iberia Cup 2019 action live and free via the European Cricket Network on their website and app.

European Cricket Network (ECN) is the digital home of European cricket, ECN will live stream all games of European Cricket with live scores and stats available on the web and mobile platforms via their digital platform.

  • Live on European Cricket Network (ECN)

Gibraltar v Portugal 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, GIB vs POR, Iberia Cup 2019
Gibraltar will bat first


12/0 (2 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date October 26, 2019
Match Gibraltar vs Portugal, 2nd T20I
Venue La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia
Time 06:45 AM GMT, 07:45 AM LOCAL, 12:15 PM IST
TV Guide European Cricket Network (ECN)
Tournament Iberia Cup 2019
Head to Head
Portugal to win
Toss Gibraltar will bat first
POR Playing XI
GIB Playing XI

Team Squads

Portugal T20I Squad: Paolo Buccimazza (c), Arslan Ahmed, Francoise Stoman (wk), Yousef Awan, Aamer Ikram, Imran Khan, Assad Mehmood, Mian Mehmood, Fakhrul Mohon, Ali Naqi, Zohaib Sarwar, Najjam Shahzad, Davinder Singh, Sukhwinder Singh

Gibraltar T20I Squad: Matthew Hunter (c), Nikhil Advani, Mark Bacarese, Tim Caruana, Luke Collado (wk), Chris Delany, James Fitzgerald, Julian Freyone, Mark Garratt, Richard Hatchman, Kenroy Nestor, Adam Orfila, Edmund Packard, Balaji Pai

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top