PSL - Pakistan Super League 2020

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, PES v QUE, PSL 2020

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, PES v QUE Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 4th T20 match of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2020 between Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators on February 22 at National Stadium, Karachi; the match starts at 09:00 AM GMT.

Pakistan Super League 2020 is the 5th edition of the Pakistan Super League, a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket League, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020, the fifth season of the tournament will be held entirely in Pakistan from February 20 to March 22. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020 features 34 matches (30 group stage match, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and the final).

TV Guide: DSPORT to broadcast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020 in India; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Cricketgateway’s digital platform (Website, App). India-based sports television channel DSport has acquired media rights in the Indian territory for the fifth season of Pakistan Super League. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.

beIN Sports Australia holds the official broadcasting rights of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2020 in Australia. beIN has agreed to broadcast PSL 2020 in Australia and across various Asian countries. BeIN’s Australian deal includes live rights to all 34 matches as well as daily highlights across nine Asian territories. SKY Sport NZ to show all 34 games of HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL V) in New Zealand and Flow Sports bagged PSL 2020 television right in the Caribbean regions. Astro Cricket HD to broadcast the entire tournament in Malaysia, while Etisalat will be broadcasting Pakistan Super League 2020 matches live in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and the Gulf States. Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch HBL PSL on Willow TV.

PTV Sports and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2020 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on Cricketgateway digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch Pakistan Super League 2020 (PSL 5) on Willow TV, Hum TV (Hum Masala) is the official broadcaster in the United Kingdom and Europe, which is available on Sky and Virgin TV for UK viewers. Cricket viewers in Pakistan will be able to live-stream the entire HBL PSL 2020 on BSports official YouTube channel along with cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV and Mjunoon TV.

Cricketgateway has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, which includes – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, and Yemen. Cricketgateway will live stream for free in Middle-East and North Africa while HD quality live stream will be available for viewers around the world on Cricketgateway and Crickwick.

India: DSport
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports, BSports YouTube, cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV, Mjunoon TV
UK: Hum TV (Hum Masala) – Sky, Virgin TV
Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
Australia: beIN Sports Australia
Canada: Willow TV Canada
Caribbean: Flow Sports

Cricketgateway – India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Caribbean, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Europe, South Africa, UAE and the Gulf States.

Rest of Asia (Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand): highlights on beIN and live on cricketgateway.

Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, QUE vs PES, PSL 2020
Peshawar Zalmi won by 6 wickets


148/5 (20 ovs)


153/4 (18.3 )

Date February 22, 2020
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, 4th T20
National Stadium, Karachi
09:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM Local, 02:30 PM IST
Points Table
PSL 2020 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2020 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Pakistan Super League, 2020
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Peshawar Zalmito win
Toss Peshawar Zalmi opt to bowl
PES Playing XI Tom Banton, Kamran Akmal (wk), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Liam Livingstone, Liam Dawson, Daren Sammy (c), Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan, Rahat Ali
QUE Playing XI Jason Roy, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk/c), Azam Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Tymal Mills, Ahsan Ali, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Fawad Ahmed
Result Peshawar Zalmi won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Quetta Gladiators Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Ahsan Ali, Ben Cutting, Muhammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Shane Watson, Jason Roy, Fawad Ahmed, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Sohail Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Keemo Paul, Aatish Ali, Azam Khan, Zahid Mehmood (will join after Keemo Paul leaves)

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Umar Amin, Imam ul Haq, Keiron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Tom Banton, Liam Dawson, Mohammad Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Adil Amin, Lewis Gregory, Liam Livingstone, Hyder Ali, Amir Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan, Carlos Brathwaite (will join after Pollard leaves)

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top