WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Women’s 20th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Sydney Sixers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women 20th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 20th match between Sydney Sixers Women v Perth Scorchers Women on December 30 at Lilac Hill Park, Perth; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers Women’s 20th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydney Sixers Women opt to bat


139/4 (18.5 ovs)


138/10 (19.5 ovs)

Date December 30, 2017
Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 20th T20
Lilac Hill Park, Perth
02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 6, PSW Won – 2, SSW Won – 4
Prediction Sydney Sixers Women to win
Toss Sydney Sixers Women opt to bat
PSW Playing XI Elyse Villani (c), Nicole Bolton, Heather Graham, Natalie Sciver, Lauren Ebsary, Mikayla Hinkley, Mathilda Carmichael, Thamsyn Newton, Emily Smith (wk), Taneale Peschel, Emma King
SSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy(w), Ellyse Perry(c), Ashleigh Gardner, Erin Burns, Sara McGlashan, Dane van Niekerk, Marizanne Kapp, Angela Reakes, Sarah Aley, Lauren Smith, Kim Garth
Result Perth Scorchers Women won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Perth Scorchers Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Nicole Bolton, Elyse Villani, Katherine Brunt, Megan Banting, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Emily Smith, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Mikayla Hinkley, Emma King, Chloe Piparo, Natalie Sciver, Katie Hartshorn, Ashlee King

Sydney Sixers Women Squad: Ellyse Perry (c), Sarah Aley, Dane Van Niekerk, Erin Burns, Lauren Cheatle, Marizanne Kapp Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jodie Hicks, Carly Leeson, Emily Leys, Sara McGlashan, Ange Reakes, Lauren Smith, Clara Iemma, Stella Campbell

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top