WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars Women’s 17th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Melbourne Stars Women vs Perth Scorchers Women 17th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 17th match between Melbourne Stars Women v Perth Scorchers Women on December 26 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth; the match starts at 03:20 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars Women’s 17th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Perth Scorchers Women won by 9 wickets


164/1 (18.3 ovs)


163/4 (20 ovs)

Date December 26, 2017
Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 17th T20
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
03:20 AM GMT, 11:20 AM LOCAL, 08:50 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Perth Scorchers Women to win
Toss Perth Scorchers Women opt to bowl
PSW Playing XI Elyse Villani (c), Nicole Bolton, Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Lauren Ebsary, Mikayla Hinkley, Mathilda Carmichael, Thamsyn Newton, Piepa Cleary, Emily Smith (wk), Emma King
MSW Playing XI Lizelle Lee (wk), Anna Lanning, Mignon du Preez, Georgia Elwiss, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Emma Kearney, Alana King, Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Gemma Triscari
Result Perth Scorchers Women won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Women Squad: Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Mignon du Preez, Hayleigh Brennan, Georgia Elwiss, Chloe Rafferty, Nicole Faltum, Emma Kearney, Alana King, Anna Lanning, Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Gemma Triscari, Annabel Sutherland, Zoe Griffiths

Perth Scorchers Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Nicole Bolton, Elyse Villani, Katherine Brunt, Megan Banting, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Emily Smith, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Mikayla Hinkley, Emma King, Chloe Piparo, Natalie Sciver, Katie Hartshorn, Ashlee King

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top