WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes Women’s 44th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Perth Scorchers Women 44th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 44th match between Hobart Hurricanes Women v Perth Scorchers Women on January 20 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth; the match starts at 05:30 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes Women’s 44th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Perth Scorchers Women won by 9 wickets


126/1 (16 ovs)


122/4 (20 ovs)

Date January 20, 2018
Perth Scorchers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 44th T20
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
05:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Perth Scorchers Women to win
Toss Perth Scorchers Women opt to bowl
PSW Playing XI Nicole Bolton, Elyse Villani (c), Megan Banting, Katherine Brunt, Emily Smith (wk), Piepa Cleary, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Emma King, Thamsyn Newton, Natalie Sciver
HHW Playing XI Hayley Matthews, Stefanie Daffara, Corinne Hall (c), Katelyn Fryett, Nicola Hancock, Georgia Redmayne (wk), Brooke Hepburn, Isobel Joyce, Veronica Pyke, Sasha Moloney, Celeste Raack
Result Perth Scorchers Women won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Perth Scorchers Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Nicole Bolton, Elyse Villani, Katherine Brunt, Megan Banting, Katie Hartshorn, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Emily Smith, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Mikayla Hinkley, Emma King, Chloe Piparo, Natalie Sciver, Ashlee King

Hobart Hurricanes Women Squad: Corinne Hall (c), Emma Thompson, Brooke Hepburn, Erin Fazackerley, Georgia Redmayne, Veronica Pyke, Celeste Raack, Nicola Hancock, Katelyn Fryett, Sasha Moloney, Veda Krishnamurthy, Lauren Winfield, Meg Phillips, Stefanie Daffara, Hayley Matthews, Courtney Webb

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top