WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Women’s 37th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women 37th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 37th match between Adelaide Strikers Women v Perth Scorchers Women on January 14 at Traeger Park, Alice Springs; the match starts at 07:00 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Women’s 37th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers Women won by 31 runs


76/10 (17.3 ovs)


107/7 (20 ovs)

Date January 14, 2018
Perth Scorchers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 37th T20
Traeger Park, Alice Springs
07:00 AM GMT, 04:30 PM LOCAL, 12:30 PM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Adelaide Strikers Women to win
Toss Perth Scorchers Women opt to bowl
ASW Playing XI Suzie Bates (c), Tammy Beaumont, Sophie Devine, Tahlia McGrath, Bridget Patterson, Megan Schutt, Tegan McPharlin (wk), Katelyn Pope, Alex Price, Tabatha Saville, Amanda Wellington
PSW Playing XI Elyse Villani (c), Nicole Bolton, Natalie Sciver, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Emily Smith (wk), Katherine Brunt, Chloe Piparo, Thamsyn Newton, Piepa Cleary, Emma King
Result Adelaide Strikers Women won by 31 runs

Team Squads

Perth Scorchers Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Nicole Bolton, Elyse Villani, Katherine Brunt, Megan Banting, Katie Hartshorn, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Emily Smith, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Mikayla Hinkley, Emma King, Chloe Piparo, Natalie Sciver, Ashlee King

Adelaide Strikers Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Rhiannon Dick, Annie O’Neil, Megan Schutt, Ellie Falconer, Tammy Beaumont, Tegan McPharlin, Sophie Devine, Amanda Wellington, Samantha Betts, Tahlia McGrath, Katelyn Pope, Alex Price, Tabatha Saville, Bridget Patterson, Emma de Broughe

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top