ICC Women's World T20 2018

PAKW v NZW 14th T20 Live Score, Pakistan vs New Zealand, ICC Women’s World T20 2018

PAKW v NZW 14th T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan Women vs New Zealand Women Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 14th match in Group B between Pakistan Women v New Zealand Women on November 16 at Providence Stadium, Guyana; the game starts at 08:00 PM GMT. New Zealand women have won all played matches against Pakistan.

The 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 is the sixth edition of the ICC Women’s World Twenty20, and the second hosted by the West Indies (after the 2010 edition), total of ten teams to participate in the tournament, and teams divided into two groups, they compete in single round-robin format and top two sides from both group will progress to semi-finals.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s World T20 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries, All matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018. The ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years. The deal with Star India and Star Middle East does not include host broadcast production rights, which the ICC has decided to reserve along with a host of other rights.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s World T20 2018 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s World T20 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of games in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Ten Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018, Ten Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

New Zealand Women v Pakistan Women 14th T20 Live Score, Group B, NZW vs PAKW, 2018
New Zealand Women won by 54 runs


90/10 (18 ovs)


144/6 (20 ovs)

Dates November 16, 2018
Match New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women, 14th T20I, Group B
Venue Providence Stadium, Guyana
Time 08:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 AM IST
Time ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC Women’s World T20 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 7, NZW Won – 7, PAKW – 0
New Zealand Women to win
Toss Pakistan Women opt o bowl
PAKW Playing XI Javeria Khan (c), Ayesha Zafar, Omaima Sohail, Bismah Maroof, Nida Dar, Muneeba Ali, Aliya Riaz, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Aiman Anwer, Nashra Sandhu
NZW Playing XI Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Katey Martin (wk), Maddy Green, Jess Watkin, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu
Result New Zealand Women won by 54 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan Women Squad: Aiman Anwer, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Natalia Pervaiz, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig, Javeria Khan, Nahida Khan, Muneeba Ali, Nashra Sandhu, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sana Mir, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz, Bismah Maroof

New Zealand Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, KE Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Watkin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top