Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Australia 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v AUS, 2018

Pakistan vs Australia 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v AUS Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

Pakistan A v Australia 3rd T20 International match on October 28 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai; the game starts at 04:00 PM GMT. Australia and Pakistan have played 19 games against each other in T20I cricket, Pakistan have won 12 and Australia won 7 matches.

Pakistan cricket team clinch twenty20 series against Australia with the 11-runs win in the second match, Australian bowlers gave their best to restrict the home team to 147, but Australia gets slow starts after losing early wickets, and they fail 11-runs short of the target.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs Australia three-match T20 International (T20I) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia vs Pakistan series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for Pakistan vs Australia three-match T20I series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in United Arab Emirates; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports

Australia v Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUS vs PAK, 2018
Pakistan won by 33 runs


117/10 (19.1 ovs)


150/5 (20 ovs)

Dates October 28, 2018
Match Australia vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Pakistan v Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament Australia v Pakistan in UAE, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 19, AUS Won – 7, PAK Won – 12
Pakistan to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bat
PAK Playing XI Babar Azam, Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Usman Khan
AUS Playing XI D Arcy Short, Aaron Finch (c), Chris Lynn, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Nathan Lyon
Result Pakistan won by 33 runs

Team Squads

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, D Arcy Short, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ben McDermott, Peter Siddle

Pakistan T20I Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top