Cricket Archives

Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel, PAK v AUS, 2018

Pakistan v Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel, PAK vs AUS Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2018

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs Australia three-match T20 International (T20I) and two-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for Pakistan vs Australia three-match T20I and two-match test series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in United Arab Emirates; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia vs Pakistan series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan v Australia T20I and Test series on Willow TV and Prime TV (SKY Channel 713) to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Australia and Pakistan to play two-match test and three-match twenty20 international (T20I) series scheduled to be held from October 07 to October 28, 2018 in UAE at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and Sheikh Zayed Stadium.

Australia vs Pakistan Live Streaming & TV Channels, AUS v PAK, 2018

TV Channel

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Prime TV (SKY Channel 713)
Australia Fox Sports
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
MENA
OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa
SuperSport
Bangladesh
Gazi TV (GTV)

Live Streaming

SonyLiv, Willow TV Online, OSN Play, Foxtel Sports

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: September 29 – October 02, 2018
Match: Australia vs Pakistan A, Four-day Practice match
Venue: ICC Academy, Dubai
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 10:30 AM PKT, 11:00 AM IST

Date: October 07 – October 11, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 1st Test
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM PKT, 11:30 AM IST

Date: October 16 – October 20, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd Test
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM PKT, 11:30 AM IST

Date: October 24, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 1st T20I
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Date: October 26, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Date: October 28, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

To Top