Cricket Live Scores

PAK v AUS 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan vs Australia, 2018

PAK v AUS 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

Pakistan A v Australia 1st T20 International match on October 24 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi; the game starts at 04:00 PM GMT. Australia and Pakistan have played 17 games against each other in T20I cricket, Pakistan have won 10 and Australia won 7 matches.

Australian selection panel named veteran pacer Peter Siddle in the Twenty20 squad to face Pakistan in the three-match series, he played only two T20Is for Australia but management wants Mitchell Starc to get fit before World cup 2019 as he picked up an injury, and Siddle has been added to the squad as cover.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs Australia three-match T20 International (T20I) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for Pakistan vs Australia three-match T20I series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in United Arab Emirates; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia vs Pakistan series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports

Australia v Pakistan 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, AUS vs PAK, 2018
Pakistan won by 66 runs


89/10 (16.5 ovs)


155/8 (50 ovs)

Dates October 24, 2018
Match Australia vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Pakistan v Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament Australia v Pakistan in UAE, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 17, AUS Won – 7, PAK Won – 10
Australia to win
Toss Australia opt to bowl
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi
AUS Playing XI Aaron Finch, D Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Billy Stanlake
Result Pakistan won by 66 runs

Team Squads

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, D Arcy Short, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ben McDermott, Peter Siddle

Pakistan T20I Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top