Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Otago vs Wellington 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19

Otago Volts vs Wellington Firebirds 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 5th T20 match between Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds on December 28 at Basin Reserve, Wellington; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts 5th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Otago won by 1 run


166/9 (20 ovs)


167/7 (20 ovs)

Date December 28, 2018
Wellington Firebirds vs Otago Volts, 5th T20
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Otago Volts to win
OV Playing XI Neil Broom, Hamish Rutherford, Anaru Kitchen, Shawn Hicks, Ben Cox (wk), Josh Finnie, Michael Rippon, Nathan G Smith, Christi Viljoen, Jacob Duffy (c), Jack Hunter
WF Playing XI Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, Adam Hose, James Neesham, Tom Blundell (wk), Michael Pollard, Luke Woodcock, Ollie Newton, Jeetan Patel, Peter Younghusband, Hamish Bennett (c)
Result Otago won by 1 run

Team Squads

Otago Volts Squad: Jacob Duffy (c), Hamish Rutherford, Tom Beaton, Neil Broom, Michael Rippon, Mitch Renwick (wk), Anaru Kitchen, Travis Muller, Christi Viljoen, Josh Finnie, Nathan Smith, Shawn Hicks, Jack Hunter, Ben Cox, Matt Bacon

Wellington Firebirds Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Tom Blundell, Jeetan Patel, Michael Pollard, Adam Hose, Jamesh Neesham, Ollie Newton, Malcolm Nofal, Michael Pollard, Ben Sears, Luke Woodcock, Peter Younghusband

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top