Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Otago vs Northern Knights 28th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19

Otago vs Northern Knights 28th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 28th T20 match between Otago v Northern Knights on February 09 at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Northern Knights v Otago 28th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Otago won by 5 wickets


151/5 (18.5 ovs)


150/9 (20 ovs)

Date February 09, 2019
Northern Knights vs Otago, 28th T20
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Northern Knights to win
Toss Northern Knights opt to bat
OV Playing XI Neil Broom, Hamish Rutherford, Ben Cox (wk), Christi Viljoen, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Jacob Duffy (c), Brad Wilson, Nathan G Smith, Mitch Renwick, JJ Tasman-Jones
NK Playing XI Daniel Flynn, Neil Wagner, Dean Brownlie (c), Tarun Nethula, Joe Carter, Corey Anderson, Kyle Abbott, Brett Hampton, Nick Kelly, Zak Gibson, PD Bocock (wk)
Result Otago won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Daniel Flynn, Anton Devcich, Zak Gibson, Brett Randell, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Peter Bocock, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Corey Anderson

Otago Volts Squad: Jacob Duffy (c), Hamish Rutherford, Tom Beaton, Neil Broom, Michael Rippon, Mitch Renwick (wk), Anaru Kitchen, Travis Muller, Christi Viljoen, Josh Finnie, Nathan Smith, Shawn Hicks, Jack Hunter, Ben Cox, Matt Bacon

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top