Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Otago vs Auckland 21st T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Otago vs Auckland 21st T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 21st T20 match between Otago v Auckland on January 20 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland; the match starts at 07:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Auckland v Otago 21st T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Auckland won by 4 runs


184/5 (20 ovs)


180/8 (20 ovs)

Date January 20, 2019
Auckland vs Otago, 21st T20
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
11:30 PM GMT, 12:30 PM LOCAL, 05:00 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Auckland to win
Toss Otago opt to bowl
AA Playing XI Mitchell McClenaghan, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Ronnie Hira, Robert ODonnell, Matthew Quinn, Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa (c), William Somerville, Donovan Grobbelaar, Glenn Phillips (wk), Graeme Beghin
OV Playing XI Hamish Rutherford, Ben Cox (wk), Christi Viljoen, Anaru Kitchen, Ben Raine, Jacob Duffy (c), Shawn Hicks, Josh Finnie, Brad Wilson, Nathan G Smith, JJ Tasman-Jones
Result Auckland won by 4 runs

Team Squads

Otago Volts Squad: Jacob Duffy (c), Hamish Rutherford, Tom Beaton, Neil Broom, Michael Rippon, Mitch Renwick (wk), Anaru Kitchen, Travis Muller, Christi Viljoen, Josh Finnie, Nathan Smith, Shawn Hicks, Jack Hunter, Ben Cox, Matt Bacon

Auckland Aces Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Ollie Newton, Adam Hose, James Neesham, Tom Blundell (wk), Michael Pollard, Malcolm Nofal, Luke Woodcock, Jeetan Patel, Ben Sears

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top