The Ford Trophy 2017-18

Otago Volts vs Wellington Firebirds 5th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18

Wellington Firebirds vs Otago Volts 5th One-Day Live Cricket Score, WF v OV Live Streaming & TV Channel

2017-18 Ford Trophy 5th one-day match between Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts on December 06 at University Oval, Dunedin; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

The Ford Trophy 2017-18 is the 47th season of the official List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand, organized by New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for Ford Trophy 2017-18, Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Ford Trophy some match in New Zealand, these matches also streamed live on Sky Go (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go

Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds 5th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18
Otago won by 6 wickets


253/10 (49.1 ovs)


255/4 (46.1 ovs)

Date December 06, 2017
Otago Volts vs Wellington Firebirds, 5th One-day
University Oval, Dunedin
10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
Ford Trophy 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Ford Trophy 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Ford Trophy, 2017-18
Prediction Otago Volts to win
Toss Otago opt to bowl
WF Playing XI Hamish Marshall, Malcolm Nofal, Stephen Murdoch, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway (wk), Matt Taylor, Luke Woodcock, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Ian McPeake, Hamish Bennett (c)
OV Playing XI Hamish Rutherford, Rob Nicol (c), Shawn Hicks, Neil Broom, Anaru Kitchen, Brad Wilson, Derek de Boorder (wk), Jacob Duffy, Michael Rippon, Warren Barnes, Jack Hunter
Result Otago won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Otago Volts Squad: Rob Nicol (c), Matthew Bacon, Michael Rippon, Warren Barnes, Jack Hunter, Neil Broom, Derek de Boorder, Jacob Duffy, Shawn Hicks,, Anaru Kitchen, James Neesham, Hamish Rutherford

Wellington Firebirds Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Hamish Marshall, Iain McPeake, Stephen Murdoch, Malcolm Nofal, Matt Taylor, Logan van Beek, Anurag Verma, Luke Woodcock, Peter Younghusband, Brent Arnel, Michael Papps, Tom Blundell, Fraser Colson, Jade Dernbach, Evan Gulbis, Matt McEwan, Ollie Newton, Jeetan Patel, Michael Pollard, Luke Ronchi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top