Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Otago Volts vs Central Districts 14th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Otago Volts vs Central Districts 14th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 14th T20 match between Otago Volts v Central Districts on January 10 at McLean Park, Napier; the match starts at 07:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Central Districts v Otago Volts 14th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Central Districts won by 54 runs


208/7 (20 ovs)


154/8 (20 ovs)

Date January 10, 2019
Central Districts vs Otago Volts, 14th T20
McLean Park, Napier
07:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 12:30 PM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Otago Volts to win
Toss Otago opt to bowl
CD Playing XI George Worker, Will Young, Dean Foxcroft, Tom Bruce (c), Dane Cleaver (wk), Josh Clarkson, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Willem Ludick, Ben Wheeler, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner
OV Playing XI Hamish Rutherford, Anaru Kitchen, Shawn Hicks, Ben Raine, Ben Cox (wk), Josh Finnie, Michael Rippon, Brad Wilson, Nathan G Smith, Jacob Duffy (c), Jack Hunter

Team Squads

Central Districts Stags Squad: Tom Bruce (c), Will Young, Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Willem Ludick, Felix Murray, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Christian Leopard

Otago Volts Squad: Jacob Duffy (c), Hamish Rutherford, Tom Beaton, Neil Broom, Michael Rippon, Mitch Renwick (wk), Anaru Kitchen, Travis Muller, Christi Viljoen, Josh Finnie, Nathan Smith, Shawn Hicks, Jack Hunter, Ben Cox, Matt Bacon

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top