The Ford Trophy 2017-18

Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings 10th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2018

Canterbury Kings vs Otago Volts 10th One-Day Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Ford Trophy 2017-18 10th one-day match between Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts on January 27, 2018 at University Oval, Dunedin; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

The Ford Trophy 2017-18 is the 47th season of the official List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand, organized by New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for Ford Trophy 2017-18, Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Ford Trophy some match in New Zealand, these matches also streamed live on Sky Go (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go

Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings 10th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18
Canterbury Kings won by 8 wickets


254/9 (50 ovs)


257/2 (44.1 ovs)

Date January 27, 2018
Otago Volts vs Canterbury Kings, 10th One-day
University Oval, Dunedin
10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
Ford Trophy 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Ford Trophy 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Ford Trophy, 2017-18
Prediction Canterbury Kings to win
Toss Otago Volts opt to bat
CK Playing XI Chad Bowes, Michael Pollard, Todd Astle, Cam Fletcher, Cole McConchie (c), Tim Johnston, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Ed Nuttall, Kyle Jamieson
OV Playing XI Rob Nicol (c), Hamish Rutherford, Shawn Hicks, Neil Broom, Derek de Boorder (wk), James Neesham, Christi Viljoen, Michael Rippon, Neil Wagner, Jacob Duffy, Jack Hunter
Result Canterbury Kings won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Otago Volts Squad: Rob Nicol (c), Matthew Bacon, Michael Rippon, Warren Barnes, Jack Hunter, Neil Broom, Derek de Boorder, Jacob Duffy, Shawn Hicks,, Anaru Kitchen, James Neesham, Hamish Rutherford, Christi Viljoen, Mark Craig, Neil Wagner, Michael Ray

Canterbury Kings Squad: Andrew Ellis (c), Todd Astle, Cam Fletcher, Leo Carter, Ben Stokes, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Johnston, Tom Latham, Ken McClure, Ed Nuttall Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Henry Shipley, Will Williams

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top