Odisha v Tripura 40th T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Tripura vs Odisha 40th T20 Live Cricket Score, East Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 40th T20 match between Tripura v Odisha on January 12 at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Odisha v Tripura 40th T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Odisha won by 72 runs


107/10 (17.2 ovs)


179/6 (20 ovs)

Date January 12, 2018
Odisha vs Tripura, East Zone, 40th T20
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Tripura to win
Toss Odisha opt to bat
Odisha Playing XI Rajesh Dhuper (wk), Debabrata Pradhan, Prayash Singh, Subhranshu Senapati, Abhishek Raut, Suryakant Pradhan, Jayanta Behera, Anurag Sarangi (c), Biplab Samantray, Arabind Singh, Govinda Poddar
Tripura Playing XI Abhijit Sarkar, Abhijit Chakraborty, Viki Saha, Udiyan Bose, Sanjay Majumder, Yashpal Singh, Smit Patel (wk), Gurinder Singh, Manisankar Murasingh (c), Kaushal Acharjee, Rajat Dey
Result Odisha won by 72 runs

Team Squads

Tripura Squad: Manisankar Murasingh (c), Kaushal Acharjee, Shyam Gon, Abhijit Chakraborty, Udiyan Bose, Saurabh Das, Rajat Dey, Gurinder Singh, Nirupam Chowdhary, Sanjay Majumder, Smit Patel, Viki Saha, Abhijit Sarkar, Ajoy Sarkar, Yashpal Singh

Odisha Squad: Anurag Sarangi (c), Lagnajit Samal, Ashutosh Das, Jayanta Behera, Rajesh Dhuper, Sandeep Pattnaik, Devendra Kunwar, Paresh Patel, Debabrata Pradhan, Suryakant Pradhan, Subhranshu Senapati, Prayash Singh, Abhishek Raut, Debasish Samantray, Alok Sahoo

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top