ICC Women's World T20 2018

NZW v AUSW 10th T20 Live Score, New Zealand vs Australia, ICC Women’s World T20 2018

NZW v AUSW 10th T20 Live Cricket Score, New Zealand Women vs Australia Women Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 10th match in Group B between New Zealand Women v Australia Women on November 14 at Providence Stadium, Guyana; the game starts at 12:00 AM GMT. Australia and New Zealand have played 31 games against each other in twenty20 cricket, England have won 17 and Australia won 14.

The 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 is the sixth edition of the ICC Women’s World Twenty20, and the second hosted by the West Indies (after the 2010 edition), total of ten teams to participate in the tournament, and teams divided into two groups, they compete in single round-robin format and top two sides from both group will progress to semi-finals.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s World T20 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries, All matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018. The ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years. The deal with Star India and Star Middle East does not include host broadcast production rights, which the ICC has decided to reserve along with a host of other rights.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s World T20 2018 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s World T20 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of games in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Ten Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018, Ten Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

Australia Women v New Zealand Women 10th T20 Live Score, Group B, AUSW vs NZW, 2018
Australia Women won by 33 runs


153/7 (20 ovs)


120/10 (17.3 ovs)

Dates November 14, 2018
Match Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 10th T20I, Group B
Venue Providence Stadium, Guyana
Time 12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST
Time ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC Women’s World T20 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 31, ENGW Won – 17, AUSW won – 14
Australia Women to win
Toss Australia Women opt to bat
AUSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Meg Lanning (c), Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Rachael Haynes, Sophie Molineux, Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt
ENGW Playing XI Suzie Bates, Anna Peterson, Sophie Devine, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Katey Martin (wk), Maddy Green, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu
Result Australia Women won by 33 runs

Team Squads

New Zealand Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, KE Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Watkin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe

Australia Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Beth Mooney, Nicole Bolton, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Megan Schutt, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Ellyse Perry, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham, Nicola Carey

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top