Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Nottinghamshire v Durham Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Durham vs Nottinghamshire Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Durham v Nottinghamshire on July 17 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Nottinghamshire v Durham Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Durham won by 34 runs


184/5 (20 ovs)


150/10 (18 ovs)

Date July 17, 2018
Match Nottinghamshire vs Durham, North Group
Venue Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Nottinghamshire to win
Toss Nottinghamshire opt to bowl
DUR Playing XI Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, James Weighell, Liam Trevaskis, Paul Collingwood, Will Smith, Stuart Poynter (wk), Ryan Davies, Nathan Rimmington, Imran Tahir, Chris Rushworth
NOTTS Playing XI Steven Mullaney, Riki Wessels, Tom Moores (wk), Samit Patel, Billy Root, Daniel Christian (c), William Fraine, Luke Fletcher, Ish Sodhi, Jake Ball, Harry Gurney
Result Durham won by 34 runs

Team Squads

Durham Squad: Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, Liam Trevaskis, James Weighell, Paul Collingwood, Will Smith, Stuart Poynter (wk), Nathan Rimmington, Imran Tahir, Ryan Davies, Chris Rushworth, Ben Whitehead, Barry McCarthy, Ryan Pringle, Gareth Harte

Nottinghamshire Squad: Daniel Christian (c), Steven Mullaney, Luke Fletcher, William Fraine, Tom Moores (wk), Samit Patel, Billy Root, Paul Coughlin, Jake Libby, Ish Sodhi, Harry Gurney, Riki Wessels, Chris Nash, Matthew Carter

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top