Super Smash 2019-20

Northern Knights vs Central Districts 1st T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2019-20

Northern Knights vs Central Districts 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 1st T20 match of Super Smash 2019-20 between Northern Knights v Central Districts on December 13 at McLean Park, Napier; the match starts at 06:10 AM GMT.

The 2019-20 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand. Super Smash 2019-20 features thirty-two matches (30-group league match, one preliminary final and final), top three teams from the points table will advance to the playoff. The tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

TV Guide: Star Sports (Star Sports SELECT GD 1) to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2019-20 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2019-20 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Central Districts v Northern Knights 1st T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2019-20
CD won by 120 runs


221/5 (20 ovs)


101/9 (13.5 ovs)

Date December 13, 2019
Central Districts vs Northern Knights, 1st T20
McLean Park, Napier
06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 11:40 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2019-20 Points Table
TV Listings Super Smash 2019-20 TV Guide
Tournament Super Smash, 2019-20
Prediction Northern Knights to win
Toss CD opt to bat
CD Playing XI

George Worker, Dane Cleaver(w), Christian Leopard, Tom Bruce(c), Josh Clarkson, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Willem Ludick, Ben Wheeler, Ryan Watson, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance

NK Playing XI Dean Brownlie(c), Anton Devcich, Joe Carter, Brett Hampton, Daryl Mitchell, Daniel Flynn, Peter Bocock(w), Scott Kuggeleijn, Ish Sodhi, Anurag Verma, Matthew Fisher
Result CD won by 120 runs

Team Squads

Central Districts Stags Squad: George Worker, Tom Bruce (c), Dane Cleaver (wk), Kieran Noema-Barnett, Willem Ludick, Josh Clarkson, Jayden Lennox, Ryan Watson, Seth Rance, Ben Wheeler, Ajaz Patel, Christian Leopard

Northern Knights Squad: Anton Devcich, Tim Seifert (wk), Dean Brownlie, Joe Carter (c), Peter Bocock, Daniel Flynn, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Matthew Fisher, Ish Sodhi, Anurag Verma, Brett Randell

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top