The Ford Trophy 2017-18

Northern Knights v Central Stags 4th One-day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18

Central Districts Stags vs Northern Districts Knights 4th One-day Live Cricket Score, NDK v CDS Live Streaming & TV Channel

2017-18 Ford Trophy 4th one-day match between Central Districts Stags v Northern Districts Knights on December 06 at Cobham Oval, Whangarei; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

The Ford Trophy 2017-18 is the 47th season of the official List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand, organized by New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for Ford Trophy 2017-18, Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Ford Trophy some match in New Zealand, these matches also streamed live on Sky Go (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go

Northern Districts Knights v Central Districts Stags 4th One-day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18
Central Districts won by 85 runs


249/10 (43.1 ovs)


334/8 (50 ovs)

Date December 06, 2017
Northern Districts Knights vs Central Districts Stags, 4th One-day
Cobham Oval, Whangarei
10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
Ford Trophy 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Ford Trophy 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Ford Trophy, 2017-18
Prediction Northern Districts Knights to win
Toss Central Districts opt to bat
CDS Playing XI George Worker, Dane Cleaver (wk), Will Young (c), Jesse Ryder, Tom Bruce, Doug Bracewell, Josh Clarkson, Adam Milne, Ben Wheeler, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner
NDK Playing XI BJ Watling, Dean Brownlie (c), Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Anton Devcich, Tim Seifert (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Hampton, Ish Sodhi, James Baker, Brent Arnel
Result Central Districts won by 85 runs

Team Squads

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Brent Arnel, Anton Devcich, James Baker, Brett Hampton, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Randell, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, BJ Watling

Central Districts Stags Squad: Will Young (c), Doug Bracewell, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce, Dane Cleaver, Bevan Small, Ben Smith, Navin Patel, Jesse Ryder, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top