Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Northamptonshire vs Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Leicestershire vs Northamptonshire Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Leicestershire v Northamptonshire on July 04 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Northamptonshire v Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Leicestershire won by 4 wickets


218/3 (20 ovs)


219/6 (19.4 ovs)

Date July 04, 2018
Match Northamptonshire vs Leicestershire, North Group
Venue Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Leicestershire to win
Toss Leicestershire opt to bowl
NOR Playing XI Rory Kleinveldt, Richard Levi, Nathan Buck, Joshua Cobb, Ben Sanderson, Alex Wakely (c), Graeme White, Steven Crook, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ben Duckett, Ricardo Vasconcelos (wk)
LEIC Playing XI Mark Cosgrove, Mohammad Nabi, Neil Dexter, Ben Raine, Tom Wells, Lewis Hill (wk), Cameron Delport, Colin Ackermann (c), Zak Chappell, Mohammad Abbas , Callum Parkinson
Result Leicestershire won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Northamptonshire Steelbacks Squad: Alex Wakely (c), Nathan Buck, Seekkuge Prasanna, Joshua Cobb, Steven Crook, Ben Duckett, Brett Hutton, Rory Kleinveldt, Richard Levi, Ben Sanderson, Charlie Thurston, Ricardo Vasconcelos, Graeme White

Leicestershire Foxes Squad: Colin Ackermann (c), Mohammad Abbas, Lewis Hill, Zak Chappell, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Nabi, Neil Dexter, Gavin Griffiths, Paul Horton, Callum Parkinson, Ben Raine, Rob Sayer, Tom Wells

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top