ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers 2018

Nepal v Hong Kong 19th Match Live Cricket Score, Group B, ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018

Nepal vs Hong Kong 19th Match Live Cricket Score, HK v NEP Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 19th match in Group B between Nepal v Hong Kong on March 12 at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT. Hong Kong will face off against Nepal at the Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo. Hong Kong will qualify for Super Six Stage if they win this match, and get eliminated if they lose. If Nepal beat Hong Kong, there will be a three-way tie on two points each between Afghanistan, Nepal and Hong Kong and team with better net run-rate will qualify, Nepal must win by at least 218+ runs to go past Afghanistan’s net run-rate.

ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018 is a cricket tournament in Zimbabwe to decide the final qualification for the 2019 World Cup, the top two teams will qualify for the World Cup 2019. Each side will play the other teams in their group once with the top three from the groups progressing to the Super Six stage. .

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 (10 matches) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) digital platform. Ten ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier matches will be broadcast live to 200 countries by Star Sports and other official broadcasters.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018 in South Africa; these matches also live stream on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 on Willow TV and their digital platform, while Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Sky Sport NZ has right to broadcast tournament in host New Zealand; these matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App), while Star Cricket have exclusive television rights in Singapore, Brunei and Malaysia, and Hong Kong.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: ESPN
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Singapore: Star Cricket, StarHub Go
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ, Fan Pass
Pakistan: PTV Sport, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Brunei, Malaysia: Star Cricket, Astro Go
USA: Willow TV, Willow Xtra
Hong Kong: Star Cricket, Now TV

Hong Kong v Nepal 19th Match Live Score, Group B, ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018
Nepal won by 5 wickets


155/5 (40.4 ovs)


153/10 (48.2 ovs)

Date March 12, 2018
Hong Kong vs Nepal, 19th Match, Group B
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
Points Table
ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier, 2018
Prediction Hong Kong to win
Toss Hong Kong opt to bat
HK Playing XI Nizakat Khan, Christopher Carter, Babar Hayat, Anshuman Rath, Shahid Wasif, Mandeep Singh, Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Nawaz, Nadeem Ahmed
NEP Playing XI Gyanendra Malla, Anil Sah, Paras Khadka, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar, Sompal Kami, Basant Regmi, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lalit Rajbanshi
Result Nepal won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Hong Kong Squad: Babar Hayat (c), Anshuman Rath (vc), Nizakat Khan, Scott McKechnie, Simandeep Singh, Ahsan Ali Abbasi, Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Nawaz, Nadeem Ahmed, Tanveer Ahmed, Christopher Carter, Shahid Wasif, Haroon Arshad

Reserved Players: Kyle Christie, Waqas Khan, Kinchit Shah, Raag Kapur, Waqas Barkat

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Gyanendra Malla (vc), Shakti Gauchan, Basant Regmi, Sharad Vesawkar, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Md. Arif Sheikh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Dilip Nath, Lalit Bhandari, Anil Kumar Sah, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi

Reserve Players: Sunil Dhamala, Kishor Mahato, Siddhant Lohani, Binod Bhandari

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top