PSL - Pakistan Super League T20 2018

Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators 17th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018

Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans 17th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 17th T20 match between Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans on March 07 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

The 2018 Pakistan Super League, also known as PSL 3 is the third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sunset + Vine is the official broadcasters for PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on CricketGateWay digital platform (Website, App).

DSport to telecast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the third season of PSL.

Prime TV to broadcast live coverage of PSL 3 in the United Kingdom, Dialog TV channel in Sri Lanka and SuperSport will telecast Pakistan Super League 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League on Willow TV and their digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators 17th T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2018
Quetta Gladiators won by 2 wickets


152/5 (20 ovs)


156/8 (19.5 ovs)

Date March 07, 2018
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 17th T20
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE
04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST, 09:00 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament PSL – Pakistan Super League, 2018
Prediction Multan Sultans to win
Toss Quetta Gladiators opt to bowl
MS Playing XI Ahmed Shehzad, Kumar Sangakkara, Sohaib Maqsood, Shoaib Malik, Kieron Pollard, Ross Whiteley, Saif Badar, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Umar Gul, Mohammad Irfan
QG Playing XI Shane Watson, Rilee Rossouw, Rameez Raja, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Rahat Ali, Kevin Pietersen, Ben Laughlin, Asad Shafiq
Result Quetta Gladiators won by 2 wickets

Team Squads

Quetta Gladiators Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Rashid Khan, Kevin Pietersen, Jason Roy, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Shane Watson, Saad Ali, Anwar Ali, Mahmudullah, Umar Amin, Hassan Khan, Mir Hamza, Asad Shafiq, Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja Jr, Saud Shakeel, Moin Khan (jr.), Faraz Ahmed, Ben Laughlin

Multan Sultans Squad: Shoaib Malik (c), Sohaib Maqsood, Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Smith, Ahmed Shehzad, Kumar Sangakkara, Sohail Tanvir, Darren Bravo, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Hardus Viljoen, Abdullah Shafique, Irfan Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Umar Gul, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Abbas, Nicholas Pooran, Saif Badar, Umar Siddiq, Ross Whiteley

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top