Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Middlesex v Surrey Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Surrey vs Middlesex Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Surrey v Middlesex on July 05 at Lord’s, London, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Middlesex v Surrey Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Middlesex won by 3 wickets


161/7 (19 ovs)


158/6 (20 ovs)

Date July 05, 2018
Match Middlesex vs Surrey, South Group
Venue Lord’s, London
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Surrey to win
Toss Surrey opt to bat
MDX Playing XI Paul Stirling, Nick Gubbins, Steve Eskinazi, Dawid Malan (c), John Simpson (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Hilton Cartwright, James Fuller, Tom Helm, Nathan Sowter, Ravi Patel
SUR Playing XI Jade Dernbach (c), Gareth Batty, Scott Borthwick, Rory Burns, Rikki Clarke, Ben Foakes (wk), Sam Curran, Morne Morkel, Will Jacks, Ollie Pope, Jamie Smith
Result Middlesex won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Middlesex Squad: Dawid Malan (c), George Scott, Dwayne Bravo, Hilton Cartwright, Steve Eskinazi, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, James Harris, Tom Helm, Ravi Patel, John Simpson, Nathan Sowter, Paul Stirling

Surrey Squad: Jade Dernbach (c), Gareth Batty, Ryan Patel, Scott Borthwick, Rory Burns, Rikki Clarke, Matt Dunn, Ben Foakes, Will Jacks, Morne Morkel, Mathew Pillans, Ollie Pope, Jamie Smith, Freddie van den Bergh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top