IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

MI v CSK 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, IPL 2018

MI vs CSK 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 1st T20 match between Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians on April 07 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall Mumbai Indians won 13, and Chennai Super Kings won 11 out of 26 matches. CSK and MI are the only two IPL teams who have met each other the most number of times. These are the only two teams in the IPL who have faced each other thrice in finals of the tournament. Defending Champions Mumbai Indians and two-time winners Chennai Super Kings to meet in the opener of VIVO IPL 2018.

Chennai Super Kings are making their comeback, and they aim to begin IPL 2018 campaign with a win, Based on the Wankhede stadium pitch report, as it was a good wicket which is more suitable for batsmen and also spin friendly. Mumbai have power hitters and match winner players and their bowling line up is look good with trio Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman and Hardil Pandya

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, , and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IPL 2018
Chennai Super Kings won by 1 wicket


165/4 (20 ovs)


169/9 (19.5 ovs)

Date April 07, 2018
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 1st T20
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament IPL – Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 24, MI Won – 13, CSK Won – 11
Prediction Chennai Super Kings to win
Toss Chennai Super Kings opt to bowl
CSK Playing XI Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk/c), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir, Mark Wood
MI Playing XI Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya, Mayank Markande, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mustafizur Rahman, Jasprit Bumrah
Result Chennai Super Kings won by 1 wicket

Team Squads

Chennai Super Kings Squad: MS Dhoni (c/wk), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Kedhar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Jagadeesan Narayan, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Asif KM, Lungisani Ngidi, Kanish Seth, Dhruv Shorey, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Mark Wood, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Singh, Chaitanya Bishnoi

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Japrit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Pat Cummins, Mustafizur Rahman, Surya Kumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Chahar, Evin Lewis, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, JP Duminy, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Mayank Markande, Akila Dhananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Nidheesh MD Dinesan, Tajinder Dhillon, Jason Behrendorff

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top