WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Women’s 8th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Stars Women 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 8th match between Sydney Thunder Women v Melbourne Stars Women on December 12 at Lavington Sports Oval, Albury; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder Women’s 8th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydney Thunder Women won by 8 wickets


114/8 (20 ovs)


115/2 (14.3 ovs)

Date December 12, 2017
Melbourne Stars Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 8th T20
Lavington Sports Oval, Albury
03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Sydney Thunder Women to win
Toss Sydney Thunder Women opt to bowl
STW Playing XI Rachel Priest, Rachael Haynes, Alex Blackwell, Stafanie Taylor, Harmanpreet Kaur, Naomi Stalenberg, Nicola Carey, Rene Farrell, Maisy Gibson, Lisa Griffith, Belinda Vakarewa
MSW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Alana King, Mignon du Preez, Anna Lanning, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Emma Kearney, Kristen Beams, Makinley Blows, Gemma Triscari, Georgia Elwiss
Result Sydney Thunder Women won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Women Squad: Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Mignon du Preez, Hayleigh Brennan, Georgia Elwiss, Chloe Rafferty, Nicole Faltum, Emma Kearney, Alana King, Anna Lanning, Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Gemma Triscari, Annabel Sutherland

Sydney Thunder Women Team Squad: Alex Blackwell (c), Sam Bates, Stafanie Taylor Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Harmanpreet Kaur, Maisy Gibson, Lisa Griffith, Rachael Haynes, Rachel Priest, Naomi Stalenberg, Rachel Trenaman, Hannah Trethewy, Belinda Vakarewa, Rene Farrell

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top