WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers Women’s 45th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women 45th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 45th match between Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Stars Women on January 21 at Casey Fields No 4, Melbourne; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers Women’s 45th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydeney Sixers Women won by 5 wickets


106/7 (20 ovs)


107/5 (18 ovs)

Date January 21, 2018
Melbourne Stars Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 45th T20
Casey Fields No 4, Melbourne
03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Sydney Sixers Women to win
Toss Melbourne Stars Women opt to bat
SSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Ellyse Perry (c), Ashleigh Gardner, Erin Burns, Sara McGlashan, Dane van Niekerk, Marizanne Kapp, Angela Reakes, Sarah Aley, Lauren Smith, Kim Garth
MSW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Mignon du Preez, Georgia Elwiss, Erin Osborne, Anna Lanning, Alana King, Annabel Sutherland, Nicole Faltum (wk), Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows
Result Sydeney Sixers Women won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Sydney Sixers Women Squad: Ellyse Perry (c), Sarah Aley, Dane Van Niekerk, Erin Burns, Lauren Cheatle, Marizanne Kapp, Carly Leeson, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jodie Hicks, Emily Leys, Sara McGlashan, Ange Reakes, Lauren Smith, Clara Iemma, Stella Campbell

Melbourne Stars Women Squad: Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Mignon du Preez, Hayleigh Brennan, Georgia Elwiss, Emma Kearney, Chloe Rafferty, Nicole Faltum, Alana King, Anna Lanning, Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Gemma Triscari, Annabel Sutherland, Zoe Griffiths

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top