WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Women’s 42nd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Melbourne Renegades Women vs Melbourne Stars Women 42nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 42nd match between Melbourne Renegades Women v Melbourne Stars Women on January 20 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; the match starts at 02:45 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Women’s 42nd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Match tied (Melbourne Stars Women won in the Super Over)


118/6 (20 ovs)

10/0 (1 ovs)


118/6 (20 ovs)

10/4 (1 ovs)

Date January 20, 2018
Melbourne Stars Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 42nd T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
02:45 AM GMT, 01:45 PM LOCAL, 08:15 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Melbourne Renegades Women to win
Toss Melbourne Stars Women opt to bat
MRW Playing XI Sophie Molineux, Emma Inglis (wk), Amy Satterthwaite (c), Kris Britt, Chamari Athapaththu, Claire Koski, Maitlan Brown, Hayley Jensen, Molly Strano, Lea Tahuhu, Georgia Wareham
MSW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Mignon du Preez, Erin Osborne, Anna Lanning, Alana King, Nicole Faltum (wk), Georgia Elwiss, Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Annabel Sutherland
Result Match tied (Melbourne Stars Women won in the Super Over)

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Women Squad: Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Mignon du Preez, Hayleigh Brennan, Georgia Elwiss, Emma Kearney, Chloe Rafferty, Nicole Faltum, Alana King, Anna Lanning, Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Gemma Triscari, Annabel Sutherland, Zoe Griffiths

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Molly Strano, Jess Duffin, Sophie Molineux, Leah Tahuhu, Rhiann O’Donnell, Claire Koski, Hayley Jensen, Emma Inglis, Maitlan Brown, Georgia Wareham, Chamari Atapattu, Tayla Vlaeminck, Kris Britt, Jennifer Taffs, Erika Quinn

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top