WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Women’s 49th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Melbourne Stars Women 49th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 49th match between Hobart Hurricanes Women v Melbourne Stars Women on January 27 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; the match starts at 01:20 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Women’s 49th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Melbourne Stars Women won by 7 wickets


107/7 (20 ovs)


108/3 (18 ovs)

Date January 27, 2018
Melbourne Stars Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 49th T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
03:50 AM GMT, 02:50 PM LOCAL, 09:20 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Hobart Hurricanes Women to win
Toss Melbourne Stars Women opt to bowl
HHW Playing XI Hayley Matthews, Stefanie Daffara, Georgia Redmayne (wk), Isobel Joyce (c), Veronica Pyke, Corinne Hall, Sasha Moloney, Erin Fazackerley, Katelyn Fryett, Nicola Hancock, Brooke Hepburn
MSW Playing XI Katie Mack, Georgia Elwiss, Erin Osborne, Anna Lanning, Alana King, Annabel Sutherland, Nicole Faltum (wk), Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Katey Martin, Chloe Rafferty
Result Melbourne Stars Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Women Squad: Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Mignon du Preez, Hayleigh Brennan, Georgia Elwiss, Emma Kearney, Chloe Rafferty, Nicole Faltum, Alana King, Anna Lanning, Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Gemma Triscari, Annabel Sutherland, Zoe Griffiths

Hobart Hurricanes Women Squad: Corinne Hall (c), Emma Thompson, Brooke Hepburn, Erin Fazackerley, Georgia Redmayne, Veronica Pyke, Celeste Raack, Nicola Hancock, Katelyn Fryett, Sasha Moloney, Veda Krishnamurthy, Lauren Winfield, Meg Phillips, Stefanie Daffara, Hayley Matthews, Courtney Webb

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top