WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Women’s 1st T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Thunder Women 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 1st match between Melbourne Renegades Women v Sydney Thunder Women on December 09 at North Sydney Oval No.1, North; the match starts at 02:45 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription. 

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder Women’s 1st T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydney Thunder Women won by 11 runs


200/6 (20 ovs)


189/6 (20 ovs)

Date December 09, 2017
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 1st T20
North Sydney Oval No.1, North
02:45 AM GMT, 01:45 PM LOCAL, 08:15 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Sydney Thunder Women to win
Toss Melbourne Renegades Women opt to bowl
MRW Playing XI Chamari Athapaththu, Sophie Molineux, Jessica Duffin, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Emma Inglis (wk), Hayley Jensen, Kris Britt, Claire Koski, Maitlan Brown, Lea Tahuhu, Molly Strano
STW Playing XI Rachael Haynes, Stafanie Taylor, Alex Blackwell (c), Rachel Priest (wk), Harmanpreet Kaur, Samantha Bates, Naomi Stalenberg, Maisy Gibson, Rene Farrell, Lisa Griffith, Nicola Carey
Result Sydney Thunder Women won by 11 runs

Team Squads

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Molly Strano, Jess Duffin, Sophie Molineux, Leah Tahuhu, Rhiann O’Donnell, Hayley Jensen, Emma Inglis, Maitlan Brown, Claire Koski, Georgia Wareham, Chamari Atapattu, Tayla Vlaeminck, Kris Britt, Jennifer Taffs

Sydney Thunder Women Team Squad: Alex Blackwell (c), Sam Bates, Stafanie Taylor Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Harmanpreet Kaur, Maisy Gibson, Lisa Griffith, Rachael Haynes, Rachel Priest, Naomi Stalenberg, Rachel Trenaman, Hannah Trethewy, Belinda Vakarewa, Rene Farrell

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top