WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers Women’s 25th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women 25th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 25th match between Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women on January 03 at Simonds Stadium, Geelong; the match starts at 03:20 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers Women’s 25th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Melbourne Renegades Women Won in Super Over


120/7 (20 ovs)

9/0 (1 ovs)


120/7 (20 ovs)

8/2 (1 ovs)

Date January 03, 2018
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 25th T20
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
03:20 AM GMT, 02:20 PM LOCAL, 08:50 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Sydney Sixers Women to win
Toss Melbourne Renegades Women opt to bat
MRW Playing XI Sophie Molineux, Chamari Athapaththu, Jessica Duffin, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Emma Inglis (wk), Claire Koski, Hayley Jensen, Maitlan Brown, Molly Strano, Kris Britt, Georgia Wareham
SSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Ellyse Perry (c), Ashleigh Gardner, Erin Burns, Sara McGlashan, Dane van Niekerk, Marizanne Kapp, Angela Reakes, Lauren Smith, Sarah Aley, Kim Garth
Result Melbourne Renegades Women Won in Super Over

Team Squads

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Molly Strano, Jess Duffin, Sophie Molineux, Leah Tahuhu, Rhiann O’Donnell, Hayley Jensen, Emma Inglis, Maitlan Brown, Claire Koski, Georgia Wareham, Chamari Atapattu, Tayla Vlaeminck, Kris Britt, Jennifer Taffs, Erika Quinn

Sydney Sixers Women Squad: Ellyse Perry (c), Sarah Aley, Dane Van Niekerk, Erin Burns, Lauren Cheatle, Marizanne Kapp Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jodie Hicks, Carly Leeson, Emily Leys, Sara McGlashan, Ange Reakes, Lauren Smith, Clara Iemma, Stella Campbell

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top