WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Women’s 50th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women 50th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 50th match between Perth Scorchers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women on January 27 at Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Women’s 50th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Melbourne Renegades Women won by 4 wickets


124/7 (20 ovs)


125/6 (19.2 ovs)

Date January 27, 2018
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 50th T20
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Melbourne Renegades Women to win
Toss Melbourne Renegades Women opt to bowl
PSW Playing XI Elyse Villani (c), Nicole Bolton, Megan Banting, Natalie Sciver, Heather Graham, Thamsyn Newton, Katherine Brunt, Emily Smith (wk), Piepa Cleary, Lauren Ebsary, Emma King
MRW Playing XI Sophie Molineux, Emma Inglis (wk), Jessica Duffin, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Claire Koski, Chamari Athapaththu, Maitlan Brown, Hayley Jensen, Lea Tahuhu, Molly Strano, Georgia Wareham
Result Melbourne Renegades Women won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Molly Strano, Jess Duffin, Sophie Molineux, Leah Tahuhu, Rhiann O’Donnell, Claire Koski, Hayley Jensen, Emma Inglis, Maitlan Brown, Georgia Wareham, Chamari Atapattu, Tayla Vlaeminck, Kris Britt, Jennifer Taffs, Erika Quinn

Perth Scorchers Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Nicole Bolton, Elyse Villani, Katherine Brunt, Megan Banting, Katie Hartshorn, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Emily Smith, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Mikayla Hinkley, Emma King, Chloe Piparo, Natalie Sciver, Ashlee King

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top