WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Women’s 27th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Melbourne Stars Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women 27th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 27th match between Melbourne Stars Women v Melbourne Renegades Women on January 06 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; the match starts at 03:20 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Women’s 27th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Melbourne Stars Women won by 7 wickets


142/6 (20 ovs)


145/3 (19 ovs)

Date January 06, 2018
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 27th T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
03:20 AM GMT, 02:20 PM LOCAL, 08:50 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Melbourne Renegades Women to win
Toss Melbourne Renegades Women opt to bat
MSW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Anna Lanning, Mignon du Preez, Georgia Elwiss, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne (c), Alana King, Emma Kearney, Nicole Faltum (wk), Makinley Blows, Gemma Triscari
MRW Playing XI Sophie Molineux, Chamari Athapaththu, Jessica Duffin, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Kris Britt, Emma Inglis (wk), Claire Koski, Maitlan Brown, Hayley Jensen, Molly Strano, Lea Tahuhu
Result Melbourne Stars Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Women Squad: Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Mignon du Preez, Hayleigh Brennan, Georgia Elwiss, Chloe Rafferty, Nicole Faltum, Emma Kearney, Alana King, Anna Lanning, Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Gemma Triscari, Annabel Sutherland, Zoe Griffiths

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Molly Strano, Jess Duffin, Sophie Molineux, Leah Tahuhu, Rhiann O’Donnell, Hayley Jensen, Emma Inglis, Maitlan Brown, Claire Koski, Georgia Wareham, Chamari Atapattu, Tayla Vlaeminck, Kris Britt, Jennifer Taffs, Erika Quinn

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top