Madhya Pradesh v Vidarbha 34th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Vidarbha vs Madhya Pradesh 34th T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 34th T20 match between Vidarbha v Madhya Pradesh on January 12 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Madhya Pradesh v Vidarbha 34th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Vidarbha won by 7 runs


149/9 (20 ovs)


156/5 (20 ovs)

Date January 12, 2018
Madhya Pradesh vs Vidarbha, Central Zone, 34th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Vidarbha to win
Toss Madhya Pradesh opt to bowl
MP Playing XI Anshul Tripathi, Naman Ojha (wk), Parth Sahani, Avesh Khan, Ishwar Pandey, Sohraab Dhaliwal, Rajat Patidar, Harpreet Singh (c), Puneet Datey, Mihir Hirwani, Ankit Sharma
Vidarbha Playing XI Faiz Fazal (c), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Karn Sharma, Apoorv Wankhade, Ganesh Satish, Ravi Jangid, Ravikumar Thakur, Akshay Karnewar, Rajneesh Gurbani
Result Vidarbha won by 7 runs

Team Squads

Madhya Pradesh Squad: Harpreet Singh (c), Ankit Sharma, Naman Ojha, Avesh Khan, Ankit Dane, Puneet Datey, Sohraab Dhaliwal , Mihir Hirwani, Venkatesh Iyer, Saransh Jain, Ankit Kushwah, Anshul Tripathi, Ishwar Pandey, Rajat Patidar, Parth Sahani, Ashutosh Sharma

Vidarbha Squad: Faiz Fazal (c), Ravi Jangid, Rajneesh Gurbani, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Karnewar, Lalit Yadav, Urvesh Patel, Jitesh Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Ravikumar Thakur, Apoorv Wankhade, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Siddesh Wath

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top